So do you want to upgrade your old certification?

October 18, 2013 Chris Spanougakis

If you’re certified on Windows Server 2008, Exchange Server 2010, Lync Server, Sharepoint or Windows 7, you can now upgrade your certification by using this special offer:


Get one exam free and a second shot at upgrading your certification!

Laid out below are the sets of exams necessary to upgrade your MCSA: Windows Server 2008 to either a MCSE: Server Infrastructure, MCSE: Desktop Infrastructure, or MCSE: Private Cloud certifications. Choose your upgrade path and save 33% off the cost of your exams. In addition, get an extra chance to pass your Microsoft exams!

Which certifications are qualified for this offer?
MCSA: Windows Server 2008
MCITP: Virtualization Administrator
MCITP: Enterprise Messaging Administrator
MCITP: Lync Server Administrator
MCITP: SharePoint Administrator
MCITP: Enterprise Desktop Administrator

More details here: